Moo.com

I do love it when the postman brings me parcels. Particularly when they are actually for me, not emergency triangles for the car (darling hubbie) or peppa pig figures (youngest daughter.)This morning was a great parcel. My new business cards from moo.com who are my newest best friend and can do amazing things with their fancy printers.

My cards are connected to my etsy.com and folksy.com accounts so I followed links from their sites to allow me to their logo on my cards. Ten minutes to follow the template, upload some of my images (I cropped an image of white pearls to get an extra long image for the edge of the card) and off to the moo printer they go. I ordered these on Monday and they are here on Thursday morning.

There are normal sized business cards, which feel strong and reliable. They are for normal use and so I’ve put both craft shop addresses on them.

These are the tiny mini-moo cards, which I adore and will be really useful as price tags and to attach to gift wrapped boxes.

So there really is no reason why everyone can’t have cool business cards to hand out. For new businesses, for bloggers out socializing, even just for yummy mummies who need to hand out their contact details. I highly recommend moo.com Go and have some fun designing your own. You get 10% off your order if you follow the link below.

http://www.moo.com/share/prwznt

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. anne s armstrong
    Aug 27, 2012 @ 10:45:08

    Look forward to the blog. It would be interesting to hear of the inspiration source from the a0 somebody asked mw for a necklace to match a navy dress; to b) looking at the stones I had; c)aquamarine and pearl go very well together; d) I was thinking about the process of mourning, e) I wanted sa necklace that reminded me of cupcakes; f) this is fashionable. Talking of which at Ellen Terry’s cottage, Smallhythe Place, there was a necklace of that sort of marguisite with 5 tear drop pearls from it. I don’t care for the marquisite but I’d like something with the tear drop pearls. There was also a necklace with ended in a sort of tuquoise cross at each end, so you could have worn that as a clasp or as a pendant. Good luck, AA

    Reply

  2. Trackback: Cavalier (Dare I Say Sexy) Moo Card Designs

Leave a Reply

